a comeback?

WEEEE! #stayTuned

Creepy Critiques

Is that the smell of fresh baked cookies? NO!

It’s the smell of a comeback! maybe…. I’ve been thinking of reviving this blog for a while now but I haven’t mustered up the courage or motivation to do so. There are a lot of reasons holding me back but I guess this will be a way of moving past all the mess that happened last year.

I’ve put everything I used to enjoy doing on hold, and I don’t why but I have a feeling that a good way of therapy or something. Self healing.

So I guess I’ll start to critique stuff again. I’m currently in Paris doing an internship so what a great way to start! Nothing to lose. Now lets hope I stay motivated 😛

#soon #soon…. Peace :3

View original post

Leave a Reply

