MEH

Okay so I haven’t been updating this blog as often as I would have liked to but this semester has been shit. I barely had time to study and finish the assignments that I had, there was a lot of  “crap” going on academically and personally, and blogging wasn’t something I was thinking of. BUT I do want to start blogging again….. Soon soon. Maybe the next semester will be a little lighter and I’ll have more time so write blogs and make this into a proper blog.

For now though, Merry Christmas and Happy New year! Hopefully 2015 is better than 2014…..

Cheers! :3

Leave a Reply

