Video Of The week: Kayden + Rain By Nicole Byon

This is just absolutely ADORABLE!!

I really enjoyed watching ( and re-watching) this video, and plus Jon Foreman’s the soundtrack! It warms up my heart, considering that I don’t necessarily like kids but this is beyond beautiful!

I like how genuine it was, it seemed “raw”…. It documented a spontaneous moment! and yes, I do have a thing for rain so this video is perfect!

Anyhow, ETs and creatures of this earth and galaxy –> Just watch the video you!

Nighty Night! ^_^

Oh p.s. I finished my finals so hopefully I’ll have enough time to get blogging!

Leave a Reply

